Northern Soul

Contact

To contact the Editor of Northern Soul please email Helen Nugent at:

Helen Nugent

nugenthelen@hotmail.com or helennugent@northernsoul.me.uk

You can also reach the Editor of Northern Soul through her twitter feed @nugehelen or via the Northern Soul twitter feed @Northern_Soul_

or via LinkedIn at http://www.linkedin.com/in/helennugent

or via her professional website at www.helennugent.co.uk

or on her mobile 07554 459 600

 

Emma Yates-Badley – Deputy Editor
emmayatesbadley@gmail.com; 07572 105 332

Chris Payne – Head Photographer
info@chrispayneimages.co.uk; 07443 643 979

Damon Fairclough – Liverpool Correspondent
damon_fairclough@hotmail.com; 07941 561 998

Andy Murray – Film Editor
andym90@hotmail.com

Kevin Bourke – Theatre Editor
bourketothefuture@gmail.com; 07971 824 601

Wendy Pratt – Poetry Correspondent
wendycatpratt@yahoo.co.uk

Robert Hamilton – Opera Correspondent
R.Hamilton@mmu.ac.uk

Laura Brown – Producer and Presenter of The Northern Soul Podcast
laura@lauramariebrown.com

Marissa Burgess – Comedy Editor
marissaburgess@northernsoul.me.uk

Chris Holmes – Gaming Editor
chrish0@hotmail.com; 07952 290 257

Lyndsey Skinner – North East Correspondent
lyndsey.skinner14@gmail.com

Phil Pounder – North East Photographer
philpounderphotography@gmail.com; 07808 663406

Paul Hunter – North Yorkshire Photographer
pauldhunter1@hotmail.com

Chris Park – Travel Editor
chrispark1975@yahoo.com; 07814 419200

Simon Belt – IT Consultant
SimonBelt@simplybetterit.co.uk

Lynne Bateson – US Correspondent
lynne.bateson@gmail.com

 

Twitter: @Northern_Soul_

Facebook: www.facebook.com/northernsoul.me.uk